• Hyundai

West Broad Hyundai

8903 West Broad Street
Henrico, VA 23294

  • Sales: 877-934-1838
  • Service: 877-900-2729
  • Parts: 888-295-8752

1/2 mile west of Parham Rd

Reviews From Our Customers

Welcome to our customer feedback page!  All the reviews on this page are the reviews from some of our service and sales customers whom visited us and for whom we have an email address.  This is a service provided to us from DriverSide, a third party review company.  You can also find additional reviews on Google and our Facebook page!

Danny Fisher, General Manager
 West Broad Hyundai

Posted by: Anthony G August 28, 2014

Great experience. In and out in no time. Thanks Paul LaFoon.
read more

Posted by: Kimberley M August 27, 2014

Great service
read more

Posted by: Asif S August 27, 2014

Fast and efficient service. Friendly staff and top notch waiting area.
read more

Posted by: Marvin D August 27, 2014

Great Job!
read more

Posted by: Joseph B August 27, 2014

Great to deal with West Broad Hyundai once again - this is my second Sonata. Sales was professional and went out of their way to help me find the exact car I was looking for.
read more

Posted by: Joe C August 27, 2014

Very courteous and attentive service managers. Service was completed quicker and less expensively than I anticipated.
read more

Posted by: Ruth W August 27, 2014

Always get great service but dislike being reminded to give a good review.
read more

Posted by: Irving B August 27, 2014

Always very courteous, competent, and attentive. I have never had anyone else service my Genesis and would not consider it unless it was an emergency.
read more

Posted by: John A August 27, 2014

I KNEW WHAT I WANTED HOW MUCH I WANTED TO SPEND AND CHESTER MADE IT HAPPEN. THANK YOU CHESTER!!!!!!
read more

Posted by: Kathy A August 27, 2014

Very happy with service. Great service advisors. Always friendly and helpful. I appreciate the service coupons. Thanks!
read more
Page 1 of 229
Info