• Hyundai

West Broad Hyundai

8903 West Broad Street
Richmond, VA 23294

  • Sales: 877-934-1838
  • Service: 877-900-2729
  • Parts: 888-295-8752

1/2 mile west of Parham Rd

Reviews From Our Customers

Welcome to our customer feedback page!  All the reviews on this page are the reviews from some of our service and sales customers whom visited us and for whom we have an email address.  This is a service provided to us from DriverSide, a third party review company.  You can also find additional reviews on Google and our Facebook page!

Danny Fisher, General Manager
 West Broad Hyundai

Posted by: Lee C April 24, 2014

Great service. And they washed my car!
read more

Posted by: Dennis B April 24, 2014

This was our third new Hyundai purchase from this dealership. From Sales to Service, everyone is trustworthy and easy to work with.
read more

Posted by: Patricia C April 24, 2014

Excellent service - I've purchased mulitple vechicles from this dealership
read more

Posted by: Julius C April 23, 2014

The service was very good. I was met by my service manager, handle the paperwork promptly & my state inspection & oil change was very fast. I rate it a 5 star. Whit Crowell
read more

Posted by: Carissa S April 23, 2014

Service was on time. Rall, my sales associate, personally saw to it that my car was washed. That was great service.
read more

Posted by: Joanne R April 23, 2014

I completed a survey and do not want to spend any more time with comments on recent service.
read more

Posted by: Norman M April 22, 2014

WOW! The whole team is awesome. They really went the extra mile to make me happy. Steve was a pleasure to deal with and the sales manager was also top notch.
read more

Posted by: Vincent T April 22, 2014

I was satisfied with the service visit. Only problem/concern is that my "Air Bag" light was on. The Tech could not find a problem so he cleared the code. The warning light is now off, but it has been on and off several times on it's own prior to the service visit. I brought it in because it had been on for some time without going out? My concern is that there is still a problem with an air bag sensor. If this problem reoccurs I do not expect to pay another $99.00 fee for a diagnostic code check. Vince Tanner
read more

Posted by: Heather S April 22, 2014

Everyone was very nice.
read more

Posted by: Anthony C April 21, 2014

Great service.
read more
Page 1 of 185