• Hyundai

West Broad Hyundai

8903 West Broad Street
Henrico, VA 23294

  • Sales: 877-934-1838
  • Service: 877-900-2729
  • Parts: 888-295-8752

1/2 mile west of Parham Rd

Reviews From Our Customers

Welcome to our customer feedback page!  All the reviews on this page are the reviews from some of our service and sales customers whom visited us and for whom we have an email address.  This is a service provided to us from DriverSide, a third party review company.  You can also find additional reviews on Google and our Facebook page!

Danny Fisher, General Manager
 West Broad Hyundai

Posted by: Linda S October 19, 2014

Always a pleasure. Very easy to deal with and the service people are professional and helpful. Never a problem.
read more

Posted by: Leslie M October 18, 2014

Excellent service. Special thanks to Kevin Johnson. He is very courteous, and accommodating. I highly recommend West Broad Hyundai to anyone purchasing their next vehicle. I love my new Hyundai!!
read more

Posted by: Jeffrey H October 17, 2014

The service was good, but had the feeling of being rushed at check-In. As for the online site, I liked how easy it is to make a appointment, but did not like how no estimates are given. So that is why I say, the feeling of being rushed at check-In, because you're trying to ask questions about the service, and how much it cost; while they are just trying to check you in.
read more

Posted by: Steven M October 15, 2014

Diagnosed problem, fixed it, quickly and inexpensively.
read more

Posted by: Emily S October 15, 2014

AWESOME purchase experience. What a great staff. No pressure, just details and help. So glad I bought my Santa Fe here!
read more

Posted by: Weldon W October 15, 2014

Jason Mann was my Service Advisor. He was excellent. I thought I needed a new headlight. In addition to taking in the auto to fix that, he determined I had 2 recalls needing attention which could also be covered on this visit. The shop found that there was something loose in the headlamp so no need for a new one. They re-installed the headlamp and covered the recalls...no charge to me. Needless to say, I am very happy with the whole experience. I will return to West Broad Hyundai for future maintenance and when I am ready to trade. Weldon Wirick 804-929-6680
read more

Posted by: Candice G October 15, 2014

I
read more

Posted by: Andrew G October 15, 2014

Customer service rep is good as usual and that us what i am rating on. Pricing for simple things like oil changes is rediculous, as usual. You will continue to hear the same thing from me and as a market research professional i think the framework and way this survey is set up is a joke.
read more

Posted by: Asha B October 15, 2014

The process was easy and pleasant.
read more

Posted by: Jason F October 15, 2014

I have been a customer at Page West Broad Hyundai for over four years. Their team can always be counted on to be courteous, knowledgable and efficient in performing service on my vehicle. Their facility is amazing and you can tell they take safety and environmental stewardship very seriously.
read more
Page 1 of 248