• Hyundai

West Broad Hyundai

8903 West Broad Street
Richmond, VA 23294

  • Sales: 877-934-1838
  • Service: 877-934-1835
  • Parts: 877-934-1836

1/2 mile west of Parham Rd

Reviews From Our Customers

Welcome to our customer feedback page!  All the reviews on this page are the reviews from some of our service and sales customers whom visited us and for whom we have an email address.  This is a service provided to us from DriverSide, a third party review company.  You can also find additional reviews on Google and our Facebook page!

Danny Fisher, General Manager
 West Broad Hyundai

Posted by: Chester W April 15, 2014

always great
read more

Posted by: Cornelius W April 15, 2014

Thank you for the great services. Will continue to bring my vehicles here at West Broad Hyundai. Paul Lafoon is my service rep.
read more

Posted by: Jessica Z April 14, 2014

Everything went well! The only thing keeping me from giving 5 stars is that I was there a little bit longer than I originally thought (~1 hr for an oil change).
read more

Posted by: Leslie B April 12, 2014

Always courteous, prompt service. I'm very pleased.
read more

Posted by: Anthony G April 12, 2014

Service Adviser Paul LaFoon is always cheerful and willing to help when we make appointments and he makes sure we get in and out fast. He fully explains things when there are additional things found on the inspection. Great job. It is always like this when we come in for service or repairs. Beverly is the Service Manager and she is just wonderful also.
read more

Posted by: Susan R April 12, 2014

I am always greeted by a friendly face and given a comfortable waiting area. The technicians do a great job and I even got a free car wash !!!!! Thank you, Susan R.
read more

Posted by: Nikki N April 12, 2014

All was done according to commitments. I miss Aron but my needs were handled quite well with the service counselor.
read more

Posted by: Jacqelyn W April 12, 2014

I give Hyundai service five stars! The young man I worked with was efficient and polite. My Equus was serviced for the 15,000 mile maintenance. The car was ready to be picked up before the appointed time and was washed!
read more

Posted by: Sharon E April 12, 2014

Fast and efficent
read more

Posted by: Robert K April 11, 2014

Quick service and they even washed the salt off. Thank you
read more
Page 1 of 182