• Hyundai

West Broad Hyundai

8903 West Broad Street
Henrico, VA 23294

  • Sales: 877-934-1838
  • Service: 877-900-2729
  • Parts: 888-295-8752

1/2 mile west of Parham Rd

Reviews From Our Customers

Welcome to our customer feedback page!  All the reviews on this page are the reviews from some of our service and sales customers whom visited us and for whom we have an email address.  This is a service provided to us from DriverSide, a third party review company.  You can also find additional reviews on Google and our Facebook page!

Danny Fisher, General Manager
 West Broad Hyundai

Posted by: Edward J March 06, 2015

Ready for my appointment on time and done in a timely manner.
read more

Posted by: Scott B March 06, 2015

.
read more

Posted by: Jennifer T March 06, 2015

I had excellent service when I went for my latest oil change. Please thank Jimmy, Paul, and Mike, and another guy whose name escapes me, African-American, an assistant there, all four of whom were very nice and did a great job for me! Thanks again!
read more

Posted by: Denise P March 06, 2015

Great gals and guys. They really care. great job.
read more

Posted by: Sally F March 06, 2015

As always.... fabulous service department!
read more

Posted by: Clayton H March 06, 2015

na
read more

Posted by: Frederick H March 06, 2015

The service was faster than expected and at the estimated cost. Staff was friendly and helpful and the technician was able to make a modification to improve service job. I gave five stars since most of these surveys are set up such that only a five star rating are acceptable, which I think is wrong. Normally, I rarely give five stars unless something extremely exceptional occurs, usually in response to something other than normal service. However, I don't want to see a service department get "dinged" for doing their job efficiently and proficiently.
read more

Posted by: Florence S March 06, 2015

Excellent service.
read more

Posted by: John S March 05, 2015

Outstanding in every way. I am particularly appreciative of the help that I was given by my salesperson Bill Morrisey. I have already recommended him and West Broad Hyundai to others.
read more

Posted by: Howard C March 04, 2015

I can always rely on WBH's prompt and timely service. All the people at the check-in area are friendly and professional. My compliments to the service crew as well.
read more
Page 1 of 291