Hyundai

West Broad Hyundai

8903 West Broad Street
Henrico, VA 23294

  • Sales: 877-934-1838
  • Service: 877-900-2729
  • Parts: 888-295-8752
Info

Reviews From Our Customers

Welcome to our customer feedback page!  All the reviews on this page are the reviews from some of our service and sales customers whom visited us and for whom we have an email address.  This is a service provided to us from DriverSide, a third party review company.  You can also find additional reviews on Google and our Facebook page!

Danny Fisher, General Manager
 West Broad Hyundai

Posted by: Leigh O May 22, 2015

Service and cost was great. My car was ready when promised. The Service Department was, however, very busy, and it was difficult to contact a representative via phone for status updates on the car. Overall, a good experience.
read more

Posted by: Deborah B May 21, 2015

Always efficient, always pleasant
read more

Posted by: Jonathan L May 20, 2015

Good job
read more

Posted by: Terri E May 19, 2015

I was very pleased with the service I received at West Broad Hyundai. I had an appt time of 11:30 but my schedule changed unexpectedly and I stopped by at 9:00 to see if I could make my appt earlier. They took my car right away and did not make any remarks about my sudden drop in. I stayed on premises reading a magazine and drinking my coffee in front of the flat screen TV. It was a nice way to begin my morning. I got my car taken care of early and I did not have to drive the round trip to my home 30 minutes away twice in one day! The staff members were all very pleasant and courteous.
read more

Posted by: Robert C May 19, 2015

bout a year ago I lost my father from a battle with cancer and this is the first time that I've ever purchased a car without him. I've been driving for 20 years now and have owned 4 cars since then and he has always been there to help me with the process
read more

Posted by: Suzan M May 19, 2015

I had a pretty good experience but had to ask for it. I am used to a loaner vehicle and a courtesy car wash when I take my vehicles into the dealership for service. I made my appointment on line, as they urged me to do, and said I needed a loaner. When I got there they said loaners had to be scheduled in advance. Finally they found me one, which would have been a nice car had it not been so dirty inside and outside. I complained about my wipers streaking and they said they would clean them. I told them I already cleaned them. When I picked up the vehicle all they had done was clean the wipers...again. They still streak. When they called to tell me the vehicle was complete I asked if they had washed it. They seemed surprised by the questions and said no but they would see if they could...weren't sure they had any recycled water...
read more

Posted by: James F May 19, 2015

Service was great. 15k and wheel alignment went smooth and fast. Offered loaner or ride but I didn't need one. In and out quickly.
read more

Posted by: Carol C May 19, 2015

Service department well organized, everything done in a timely manner, courteous and efficient staff
read more

Posted by: John B May 18, 2015

5stars
read more

Posted by: Taylor R May 18, 2015

Jimmy was great, informative, helpful and very quick!! Thanks!
read more
ADDRESS
8903 West Broad Street
Richmond VA 23294
(Henrico VA)


Need Directions?

click for turn-by-turn directions!
  


HOURS

Sales
Mon - Fri
Saturday
Sunday
9am to 8pm
9am to 6pm
12pm to 5pm

Service and Parts
Mon - Thu
Friday
Saturday
7:30 to 6:30pm
7:30 to 6:00pm
8:00 to 3:00pm