• Hyundai

West Broad Hyundai

8903 West Broad Street
Henrico, VA 23294

  • Sales: 877-934-1838
  • Service: 877-900-2729
  • Parts: 888-295-8752

1/2 mile west of Parham Rd

Reviews From Our Customers

Welcome to our customer feedback page!  All the reviews on this page are the reviews from some of our service and sales customers whom visited us and for whom we have an email address.  This is a service provided to us from DriverSide, a third party review company.  You can also find additional reviews on Google and our Facebook page!

Danny Fisher, General Manager
 West Broad Hyundai

Posted by: Michael S July 24, 2014

Great transaction with outstanding support for internet customers. We knew what we wanted and didn't need a lot of typical fuss one normally experiences with a car purchase. In this case, we showed up the car was ready for a drive and from the time we came back and said we wanted it, it was remarkably fast. In and out with no aggravation - exactly what we were looking for. Would recommend and purchase from again.....
read more

Posted by: Ray S July 24, 2014

Totally satisfied. Fast efficient service, nice customer lounge area makes waiting less painful.
read more

Posted by: Ram A July 24, 2014

It was excellent.
read more

Posted by: Stephanie C July 24, 2014

Jason assisted me from start to finish, and was AWESOME. Customer service and knowledge, as well as how he relayed the information was spectacular.
read more

Posted by: William L July 24, 2014

My wife and I, now that we are retired, wanted to upgrade our SUV to a more comfortable, quiet and good riding car. We decided to trade our 2008 Saturn Vue which was just a basic car with no frills. We considered other SUVs such as Honda CRV, Kia Sorrento, Jeep Cherokee, Buick Enclave and Lexus RX350. We decided to check out the Hyundai Santa Fe as a friend of ours purchased from West Broad Hyundai in 2010. Our experience was very positive although we had to become familiar with all the options. Our sales person helped us in this. Our musts were back up camera, heated front seats but sun roof, navigation etc. were luxuries but not totally necessary. After we saw the Limited, we really liked the fact it could accommodate 6 or 7 people. We appreciate how everyone we met at the dealership really went out of their way to make sure we were happy and satisfied. The entire experience was very good. We look forward to many years of enjoying our new vehicle and our expectation of good service experience at this dealership as we take it there for maintenance service. The convenient location of this dealership was a major factor in our purchase.
read more

Posted by: Sandra B July 24, 2014

Fabulous friendly service! They make me trust dealership service departments again!!!
read more

Posted by: Timothy J July 23, 2014

I usually do not take the time to do these reviews because I never feel satisfied taking my car in for service. But, on my last visit I got everything that I wanted. It is as simple as that. It took a while but West Broad Hyundai came through for me. Lets see if on my next visit in a couple of days, they can do it again!
read more

Posted by: Jean S July 23, 2014

I received the best possible service. Anthony Ray went above and beyond to make my purchase experience a great one. I give him the highest marks possible and would recommend West Broad Hyundai and Anthony Ray to anyone. Mr. Ray truly knows how to treat a customer.
read more

Posted by: David D July 23, 2014

Easy to schedule. Fast, friendly check-in. Ready much earlier than expected. Very short wait for shuttle ride after drop-off and for pick up.
read more

Posted by: Diana B July 23, 2014

5 stars or more - always available, always friendly, I trust them - which says a lot! Neighbors have recently told me, I'm crazy for going to the dealership for service or repairs, because I'm paying way too much money. For me, I value the peace of mind from knowing my car will be fixed properly by people who know I'm a repeat customer.
read more
Page 1 of 216
Info