• Hyundai

West Broad Hyundai

8903 West Broad Street
Henrico, VA 23294

  • Sales: 877-934-1838
  • Service: 877-900-2729
  • Parts: 888-295-8752

1/2 mile west of Parham Rd

Reviews From Our Customers

Welcome to our customer feedback page!  All the reviews on this page are the reviews from some of our service and sales customers whom visited us and for whom we have an email address.  This is a service provided to us from DriverSide, a third party review company.  You can also find additional reviews on Google and our Facebook page!

Danny Fisher, General Manager
 West Broad Hyundai

Posted by: Jillien B September 21, 2014

The service provided was professional, excellent, and beyond reproach. Mr. Kevin Johnson and Mr. Anthony Ray made my car buying experience one that was pleasant and without worry. As long as these two individuals are at West Broad Hyundai I'll be a customer for life.
read more

Posted by: Lauren S September 21, 2014

Love these guys, especially Jimmy in Service. Last time I was there he said that he'd been with the company for over 30 years and he loved it. It really shows!
read more

Posted by: Bernette G September 21, 2014

Recall was done quickly.
read more

Posted by: Steven P September 21, 2014

Went to get my car serviced and walked out with a new car. Steve the salesman was not pushy or overwhelming. Very professional and easy to work with. Excellent service. Will buy again from here
read more

Posted by: Jessica Z September 21, 2014

Great service and great value. The service coordinator was honest with what my car needed. Thank you!
read more

Posted by: Irvin S September 21, 2014

They always take me on time and do the work in the specified time. Always courteous.
read more

Posted by: George W September 18, 2014

Quick and thorough service visit.
read more

Posted by: David H September 18, 2014

We got a great almost-new car for a reasonable price and afair trade-in allowance, with the help of professional, personable and efficient staff, Lori in sales and Hank in finance. It was a pleasant experience, and we were in and out with our new car in 2 hours!
read more

Posted by: Cheryl S September 18, 2014

Everything went very well.
read more

Posted by: Steven S September 18, 2014

Good Costco discount Good trade-in allowance Good factory rebate Good selection Good salesman - he noticed during the test drive that the tires were rumbling after having been on the lot for a few months. He arranged to have four new tires installed, which fixed the problem. No high pressure Drove the car away same day. Prep took extra time, but that was because of the new tires. Overall, very satisfied.
read more
Page 1 of 238
Info