Hyundai

West Broad Hyundai

8903 West Broad Street
Henrico, VA 23294

  • Sales: 877-934-1838
  • Service: 877-900-2729
  • Parts: 888-295-8752

1/2 mile west of Parham Rd

Info

Reviews From Our Customers

Welcome to our customer feedback page!  All the reviews on this page are the reviews from some of our service and sales customers whom visited us and for whom we have an email address.  This is a service provided to us from DriverSide, a third party review company.  You can also find additional reviews on Google and our Facebook page!

Danny Fisher, General Manager
 West Broad Hyundai

Posted by: Timothy J March 27, 2015

Service went well, all employees are nice and professional. Scheduled to return soon once part comes in under warranty.
read more

Posted by: Fatih B March 27, 2015

The whole experience was Awesome !!!
read more

Posted by: Kelsie H March 27, 2015

Rick was awesome and very helpful! Great first car buying experience!
read more

Posted by: Stephanie C March 27, 2015

I have lived in Richmond since December 2013, and have taken my 2013 Elantra Limited to West Broad Hyundai for routine oil changes/major mile services since I moved. I have experienced nothing but EXCEPTIONAL treatment from the service department!!! Appointments are always completed in a timely manner, and I do not ever feel like I am being pushed to complete a (possibly) unnecessary service by the staff, like other service departments may try to do to squeeze your wallets. They are always professional, courteous, and treat my vehicle with care. I would highly recommend West Broad Hyundai's service department to anyone.
read more

Posted by: Travis M March 27, 2015

Everything about the buying experience was great. The dealership is top notch and the personnel did everything they could to make the purchase work. I would definitely recommend West Broad Hyundai to friends and family.
read more

Posted by: Alysia H March 27, 2015

Everyone there was great to work with and made my car buying experience easy and enjoyable. This is my second car from there and I would buy from there again! Rick Westbrook and Alex Studevant were great to work with as was Hank in the finance department. I would re comment West Broad Hyubdai to any of my friends and family. I love my new Elantra!
read more

Posted by: Lavonne T March 26, 2015

prompt and efficient.
read more

Posted by: Wayne S March 25, 2015

Very good service.
read more

Posted by: Pablo D March 25, 2015

Excellent service
read more

Posted by: Susan R March 25, 2015

Always a pleasure doing business with you !
read more
ADDRESS
8903 West Broad Street
Richmond VA 23294
(Henrico VA)


Need Directions?

click for turn-by-turn directions!
  


HOURS

Sales
Mon - Fri
Saturday
Sunday
9am to 8pm
9am to 6pm
12pm to 5pm

Service and Parts
Mon - Thu
Friday
Saturday
7:30 to 6:30pm
7:30 to 6:00pm
8:00 to 3:00pm