Hyundai

West Broad Hyundai

8903 West Broad Street
Henrico, VA 23294

  • Sales: 877-934-1838
  • Service: 877-900-2729
  • Parts: 888-295-8752
Info

Reviews From Our Customers

Welcome to our customer feedback page!  All the reviews on this page are the reviews from some of our service and sales customers whom visited us and for whom we have an email address.  This is a service provided to us from DriverSide, a third party review company.  You can also find additional reviews on Google and our Facebook page!

Danny Fisher, General Manager
 West Broad Hyundai

Posted by: James W April 17, 2015

For what I understood was a common part needed for my air-conditioning, I was disappointed I had to wait 3 days [4/8 to 4/13] for the part to arrive.
read more

Posted by: Alvaro R April 17, 2015

The staff were knowledgeable about what services are needed and are friendly. The wait was short in a comfortable lounge with Wi-Fi and hot coffee. I'm glad they brought back the old coffee maker/grinder!
read more

Posted by: Clifford V April 16, 2015

Great visit - very informative even if it was some bad news. Very interested in looking at a Veloster and the sales team was great there too. Lounge is very easy to work from.
read more

Posted by: Edward J April 16, 2015

Great service
read more

Posted by: Christopher K April 16, 2015

Great experience & West Btiad Hyundai. Service advisor was very friendly & helpful.
read more

Posted by: Karon L April 16, 2015

great as always
read more

Posted by: Nadine W April 16, 2015

My issue was the tire pressure light kept coming on. The service person assured me they would find out what was wrong. I was seen within 5 minutes of getting to the shop . The service was prompt and friendly . The amenities (coffee, newspaper) were good. Only drawback was I could not figure out how to link up to the WiFI. My service person was helpful, knowledgeable and called me by my name from the moment I stepped out of my car!! Most impressive.
read more

Posted by: Matthew S April 15, 2015

Excellent service
read more

Posted by: Lee M April 15, 2015

I am always pleased with the service and people I deal with at West Broad Hyundai. The staff is always friendly, professional and prompt. And the waiting area (as well as the customer service garage) is always clean. I rather enjoy my "wait time" there having my coffee and checking my email.
read more

Posted by: Judy L April 15, 2015

Service is always the best At West Broad Hyundai.
read more
ADDRESS
8903 West Broad Street
Richmond VA 23294
(Henrico VA)


Need Directions?

click for turn-by-turn directions!
  


HOURS

Sales
Mon - Fri
Saturday
Sunday
9am to 8pm
9am to 6pm
12pm to 5pm

Service and Parts
Mon - Thu
Friday
Saturday
7:30 to 6:30pm
7:30 to 6:00pm
8:00 to 3:00pm