• Hyundai

West Broad Hyundai

8903 West Broad Street
Henrico, VA 23294

  • Sales: 877-934-1838
  • Service: 877-900-2729
  • Parts: 888-295-8752

1/2 mile west of Parham Rd

Reviews From Our Customers

Welcome to our customer feedback page!  All the reviews on this page are the reviews from some of our service and sales customers whom visited us and for whom we have an email address.  This is a service provided to us from DriverSide, a third party review company.  You can also find additional reviews on Google and our Facebook page!

Danny Fisher, General Manager
 West Broad Hyundai

Posted by: Harriet C January 30, 2015

Excellent
read more

Posted by: Sandra E January 30, 2015

very good service
read more

Posted by: Carla S January 30, 2015

Fast, friendly service. Didn't have to wait to be checked in for service. Free shuttle service to and from work. My car was ready and waiting for me when I arrived back at the dealership. Car was ready earlier than the estimated time.
read more

Posted by: Deborah P January 30, 2015

I was very pleased with my first service experience at West Broad Hyundai. I will continue to have my new Accent serviced there. Thanks! I love my new car!
read more

Posted by: Gayle H January 30, 2015

West Broad Hyundai is awesome. They are professional, courteous and timely in completing my service. Thank you, Paul Lafoon and the service guys..
read more

Posted by: John D January 30, 2015

Quick and professional
read more

Posted by: Charles M January 30, 2015

Great service. !!
read more

Posted by: William S January 28, 2015

Service could have been a little faster. Too long of a wait for oil change and Inspection with an appointment (2Hrs).
read more

Posted by: Florence J January 27, 2015

My service went well.
read more

Posted by: Jill C January 27, 2015

No stress or high pressured sales which was much appreciated. Very friendly staff. Love my car!
read more
Page 1 of 281