• Hyundai

West Broad Hyundai

8903 West Broad Street
Henrico, VA 23294

  • Sales: 877-934-1838
  • Service: 877-900-2729
  • Parts: 888-295-8752

1/2 mile west of Parham Rd

Reviews From Our Customers

Welcome to our customer feedback page!  All the reviews on this page are the reviews from some of our service and sales customers whom visited us and for whom we have an email address.  This is a service provided to us from DriverSide, a third party review company.  You can also find additional reviews on Google and our Facebook page!

Danny Fisher, General Manager
 West Broad Hyundai

Posted by: James B December 20, 2014

excellent this time and every time!
read more

Posted by: Donald B December 20, 2014

Had the 90k service done and was about 30 minutes late for the appt, plus it was close to the time the shop folks went to lunch. The Service Writer offered a loaner car so I could do my shopping while my car was being serviced. Worked out very well and I really appreciate the special service. All work was performed according to what I was advised and was completed on time. In addition, they ran my car through the car wash. An extra bonus.
read more

Posted by: William R December 20, 2014

Great sevice, polite crew, great price. What more could I ask for?
read more

Posted by: Judy L December 20, 2014

Reliable and quick service. Pleasant and courteous representatives. Always enjoy going there.
read more

Posted by: Carol H December 20, 2014

The process worked smoothly, and the work seems to have been done correctly. My only negative is that the service advisor wasn't very friendly. A second advisor chatted freely with me, but my advisor was less than friendly. I also would have liked him to review all the things they planned to do to the car, to be sure we were on the same track. As it was, when I was waiting I thought, "I hope he understands that they're also to change the oil."
read more

Posted by: James W December 18, 2014

OK
read more

Posted by: Kellie E December 18, 2014

Dill Adams Jr. assisted me in the purchase of me new car. He greeted me at the door and was very efficient and timely in scheduling a test drive right away. I was on my lunch hour and had limited time to shop. He explained all of the features and also explained the differences between the Elantra and Sonata. I liked the Elantra right away. I explained that my husband would be making the "deal" because I didn't like the pressure of trying to get the best deal. That's why I had bought a Saturn in 2006 and planned to buy another Saturn but they no longer make them. He understood and explained the option of 0% or $2000 off of the price of the car and offered to work out the deal both ways so I would be comfortable with the process. Well to make a long story short...I took the $2000 and bought a new car. I came in on Saturday morning and it only took about one hour to finalize the deal. At some point we will be looking for a replacement for our SUV and we will check out Hyundai first! Assuming I have good luck with my car! Thank you for such great, fast, efficient, stress free service!
read more

Posted by: Marvin D December 18, 2014

Great Job!
read more

Posted by: Neal S December 18, 2014

I've always been struck by how friendly yet professional all the employees at West Broad Hyundai are.
read more

Posted by: Kimberley M December 17, 2014

Great service and friendly staff
read more
Page 1 of 269